Holiday Giveaway!

We are so thankful to everyone who has purchased from two chics we thought we would have a holiday giveaway  and it’s SO easy to Win!  Heather is giving away a medium size Christmas tree door hanger and I am giving away a holiday frame!  All you have to do is leave a comment in the comment section and Friday December 10th we will draw and one of these items can be yours!!! Good luck!

 

13 responses to “Holiday Giveaway!

  1. Deborah Thornton

    I love my HUGE custom art frame from Two Chics!

  2. I love all of your picture frames. The frames and crosses you did for me are awesome. Also I must say who is that baby in the picture? She is beautiful :).

  3. Facebook

    Isabel Rice Merry Christmas!!! Hope I win!

  4. Facebook

    Kelly Lynch Mungle hope you pick me! i love our stocking holders, and would love to put heather’s tree on my door!

  5. Dupree McDonald

    Pick Me!!!! Pick Me!!!!

  6. Laura Lee Jones

    LOVE LOVE LOVE your work! Can’t wait to hang my snowmen after Christmas on my doors and can’t wait to talk my husband into buying me a large frame for our kitchen! You girls are so talented!

  7. I love my distressed gigantic frame! It is truly a peice of art!

  8. The stocking hangers are precious and totally make my mantle!!

  9. BEAUTIFUL….Just like the “two chicks” that created it! Happy Holidays, Suzanne and Heather!

  10. Deborah Thornton

    If I comment twice do I get 2 draws???? LOL! 🙂

  11. Love all of the new stuff! I finally got wedding pictures to put in the frames in my bedroom and kitchen!

Leave a Reply

