Back to school and Merry Christmas…?

I have to admit my kids spend a lot of time (way more than they would prefer) in Hobby Lobby, I was getting some ribbon for Maddens nap mat (yes I have made this a much larger ordeal than necessary) and CHRISTMAS IS OUT!  Its everywhere-ornaments are already 40% off, did I miss something already?!?! Yikes…anyway here are a few ideas for back to school happies AND Christmas, apparently most of my friends got the memo to start shopping early, I am SO beh

One response to “Back to school and Merry Christmas…?

  1. Hi- I got a beautiful frame as a baby gift (thank you) from my friend Kim. I think I met you girls at some thing she was a part of last year. I sell Stella and Dot jewelry…anyway. I love my frame for our baby and am now wondering how much the green damask looking one would be- and your painting of the three little girls. thanks

Leave a Reply

