Germantown Festival

Is a week away!  Its hard to believe it’s already been a year-good grief where did this past year go!?!?!  IF  I am being HONEST, I will say that this new prayer frame could be one of my all time favorites.  I LOVE it-it is so fun to have in a kitchen or mud room and so great to actually “see” your prayers, and be able to keep up with when they are answered!  I also love the big long frame with wire for the back-so great to hang holiday cards, invitations, artwork, jewelry (if you have that super organized bedroom or closet that I am extremely jealous of…)!  OH and I almost forgot its that time again…Stocking Holders are Baaaaackkk!

Leave a Reply

